The Committee


Volunteers

Phil Newson - volunteers@dwcon.org

Maria Teresa Laz - volunteers@dwcon.org

Watch

Ian Kitley

Shaun Kennedy

Productions

John Hicks - productions@dwcon.org

Maskerade

Mari Fletcher

Stage Manager

Dave Marsh

Tech

Bodo Bellut - tech@dwcon.org

Gerald de Groot (Deputy)

Dave Clark (Roaming Tech)

Amy Worrall (Lights)

Matthew Holland (Sound)

Dónal Cunningham (Projections)

Mr Boggis (Video)

Finance

Lisa Baskerville - finance@dwcon.org

Dealers

Mike Flynn (Dealer's liaison and Dealer's room) - dealers@dwcon.org

Ann Flynn (Official Convention stall)

Merchandise

Lisa Baskerville - merchandise@dwcon.org

Comms

Kirstine Heald - comms@dwcon.org

Roy Ayres (Sweeper) - comms@dwcon.org

Tonia Collett

Dave Clark (Senior Wrangler)

Design

Bonnie Lenane - publications@dwcon.org

Dave Clark

Roy Ayres (Project Manager)

Web

Charles Cooke - webmaster@dwcon.org

Dave Clark

Roy Ayres

Those who left the Committee Early to beat the rush...

These are the committee member who started the journey to the 2020 convention but life got in the way during the extended and unavoidable delays....

We thank them for all the work and effort they put into their roles


Jemma Hill

Corinne Pritchard

Keith Smith

Nic Jansen

Sander Steffann

Ryan Speak